Airport Contacts

Airport Contacts

Hewanorra International Airport
Vieux Fort, St. Lucia

Airport Manager
Mr. Theodore Matthews

TEL: 758-457-6160

FAX: 758-454-6900
teddy.matthews@slaspa.com

Assistant Airport Manager
Mr. Mark Gustave

TEL:758-454-6160
FAX:758-454-6900
mark.gustave@slaspa.com

Assistant Airport Manager
Ms. Beverly Arlette

TEL:758-454-6160
FAX:758-454-6900
beverly.arlette@slaspa.com

Assistant Airport Manager
Ms. Jenny Alcide
TEL:758-457-6160
FAX:758-454-6900

George F. L. Charles Airport
Castries, St. Lucia

Airport Manager
Ms. Colindia Murray

TEL:758-457-6149
FAX:758-452-1180
colindia.murray@slaspa.com

Assistant Airport Manager
Mr. Kirby Toussaint

TEL:758-457-6149

FAX:758-452-1180
kirby.toussaint@slaspa.com

Manager Air Traffic Services

Mr. Michael Lee
TEL:758-457-6116
FAX:758-452-1180
michael.lee@slaspa.com

Assistant Airport Manager
Mrs. Agatha Felicien

TEL:758-457-6149

Assistant Airport Manager
Mr. Lambert Remy

TEL:758-457-6149
FAX:758-452-1180
lambert.remy@slaspa.com

View all contributions by